فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

بطاقة شعار: سعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سعر

فرص تداول سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2024 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
توفر أسواق العملة فرصًا مختلفة للتداول.بالإضافة إلى الأوراق المالية الرئيسية ، التي يمكن أن تتداول في مختلف البورصات تمامًا مثل سوق الأسهم في نيويورك وناسداك ، يمكنك العثور على أنماط أخرى من التداول مثل تداول عملات الفوركس ، وتداول الفوركس و "عقود الفرق" التي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم CFDs...

الانبهار في سوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2024 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
لقد فتنت أسواق العملات الناس خلال السنوات.لقد جعل الكثير من الثروات ، والبعض الآخر فقدهم الاستثمار والتداول في أسواق العملات.ولكن ما الذي يشكل أسواق العملة وما كيف تعمل بالضبط؟لدى العديد من البلدان تبادلاتها الخاصة للأسهم التجارية لأسهم الشركة والخيارات والسندات التي تتداول لسبب هذا السوق المعين...

تجارة الأسهم الحكيمة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
عند تقديم طلب السوق ، فأنت تخبر بشكل أساسي وساطة للحصول على سهم أو بيعه بسعر السوق الحالي.قد يكون أمر السوق هو الطريقة التي يضع بها وسيطك عادةً طلبًا إذا لم تعطها أو تعليمات مختلفة.تتمثل فائدة أمر السوق في أنه سيتم في كثير من الأحيان أن يتم تنفيذ طلبك شريطة أن يأتي المشترين والبائعون المستعدون في السوق...

دليل اختيارات الأسهم بيني

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
للربح من الاستثمارات في الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، والتي هي وحدها خيار الاستثمار النرد للغاية ، يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية فيما تختاره وما الأشياء التي يجب تجنبها.الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية التي تفتخر بتحويل رأس المال الصغير إلى ثروات كبيرة هي في المقام الأول تلك الأسهم المتداولة للجمهور والتي يتم تداولها في الوقت الحالي أقل من 5 دولارات للسهم...

الاستفادة من الانحرافات

تم النشر في يونيه 8, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تؤثر على مستويات أسواق العملات على أساس دقيقة إلى دقيقة.يتكون هذا من بيانات التضخم ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) ، ومستويات الفائدة ، والبطالة ، والعرض ، والطلب ، والتغييرات السياسية ، والقوى الاقتصادية الأوسع ، من بين أمور أخرى...

كم عدد الأسهم الكافية؟

تم النشر في أبريل 4, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
بالنسبة لمعظم المستثمرين ، سيكون لديهم وظيفتهم العادية بصرف النظر عن مشاهدة حركة أسعار الأسهم يوميًا.الأسهم هي الاستثمارات وليس الوظائف.ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لن يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تجاهل مخزونك بمجرد حصولك عليه.سبق لك أن وضعت بيضتك في سلة وكذلك وظيفتك الآن يمكن أن تكون لمشاهدتها...

تقرير سوق الأسهم الذي لا تريدك وول ستريت أن تقرأه

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
عادة ما تكون أسهل طريقة لزيادة أرباحك جاهزة للعودة مرة أخرى إلى أسواق العملة.عندما يسمع معظم التجار هذا أولاً ، فإنهم مجرد استعادة قليلاً.لماذا يمكنك إعادة جميع أرباحك مرة أخرى إلى أسواق العملة ؛ لأنه يجب ألا يكون لديك القدرة على الخروج مباشرة في ذروة اتجاه أسواق العملة...

لعب الاكتتابات الأولية (العروض العامة الأولية)

تم النشر في ديسمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
عندما كانت الاكتتابات العامة عنصرًا ساخنًا ، سُئل دائمًا ، "كيف يمكنني الدخول في واحدة؟" لكي تكون على يقين ، تحتاج إلى معرفة هذا النوع من اللعب لأن العوائد يمكن أن تكون هائلة.في الاكتتاب العام ، يتم إتاحة الأسهم التي سيتم تداولها علنًا في البورصات المفتوحة للجمهور...

أهمية هامش الربح الإجمالي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
لتحديد القيمة العادلة للسهم المشترك ، سنحتاج إلى التأكد من صافي الربح الناتج عن الشركة.يوفر لنا تشريح بيان الدخل الإجراءات اللازمة لتحديد صافي الربح.أحد الجزء الحاسم من بيان الدخل هو الربح الإجمالي.ما هو الربح الإجمالي؟ الربح الإجمالي هو الربح الذي تم الحصول عليه بعد طرح جميع التكاليف المتغيرة مع الإيرادات...

Facebook Twitter
ctrader.net

Tag: price

Articles tagged as Price

Stock Market Trading Opportunities

Posted on November 3, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
The currency markets offers various opportunities for trading.In addition to the main securities, which can trade on various exchanges just like the New York STOCK MARKET and Nasdaq, you can find other styles of trading like forex currency trading, forex trading and 'contracts for difference' also referred to as CFDs.Stock market trading normally involves opening a trade by going 'Long' (buying) or going 'Short' (selling)...

The Fascination in the Stock Market

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
The currency markets has fascinated people during the years.Many have made fortunes, others have lost them investing and trading on the currency markets.But what constitutes the currency markets and so how exactly does it work?Many countries have their very own stock exchanges to trade shares for company stocks, options and bonds that trade for the reason that particular market.THE UNITED STATES stock market may be the most volatile of these all, where traders and brokers perform an incredible number of transactions each day...

Wise Stock Trades

Posted on June 15, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
When you place market order, you're essentially telling a brokerage to get or sell a stock at the existing market price.Market order may be the way your broker normally places an order if you don't give her or him different instructions.The benefit of market order is that you will be more often than not guaranteed your order is executed provided that willing buyers and sellers come in the marketplace place...

Penny Stock Picks Guide

Posted on April 7, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
To gain from the investments in VERY CHEAP STOCKS, which alone is an extremely dicey investment option, you ought to be very careful in what to choose and what things to avoid.VERY CHEAP STOCKS which boasts of converting small capital into big fortunes are primarily those publicly traded stocks which are presently trading under $5 per share.They attract both traders along with longterm investors due to the little bit of capital necessary to make substantial gains...

Profiting from the Anomalies

Posted on February 8, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
There are a variety of factors that affect currency markets levels on a minute-to-minute basis.This consists of inflation data, gross domestic product (GDP), interest levels, unemployment, supply, demand, political changes, and broader economic forces, amongst others.Complicating this are some general market trends, which were determined historically to exist.Like their share-price-based brothers, these currency markets anomalies might provide buying opportunities for investors...

How Many Stock Is Enough?

Posted on December 4, 2021 by Elroy Bicking
For most investors, they will have their regular job apart from watching the stock price movement daily.Stock is investments not jobs.However, that will not mean you need to ignore your stock once you have got it.You have previously put your egg in a basket as well as your job now could be to view it.Periodic monitoring is necessary for just about any investments.Ideally, you should get updates of one's holdings every 90 days...

Stock Market Report That Wall Street Does Not Want You To Read

Posted on November 9, 2021 by Elroy Bicking
The easiest way to maximize your earnings is usually to be ready to give some back again to the CURRENCY MARKETS.When most traders first hear this, they're just a little taken back.Why can you give all of your profits back again to the Currency markets; because you should never be going to have the ability to exit right at the peak of the Currency markets trend.But, it is possible to still stick with the trend since it develops, and let your earnings run in the Currency markets...

Playing IPOs (Initial Public Offerings)

Posted on August 24, 2021 by Elroy Bicking
When IPOs were a hot item, we were always asked,"How do I get in on one?" To be certain, you need to know about this sort of play since the returns can be enormous.In an IPO, shares which will be publicly traded on open exchanges are made available to the public.Every company has shares, but until the registry and filings are complete they are not publicly tradeable.Usually a significant brokerage firm will"underwrite" or do the homework and history legwork involved in procuring shares, i...

The Importance of Gross Profit Margin

Posted on June 16, 2021 by Elroy Bicking
To locate the fair value of a common stock, we will need to ascertain the net profit generated by a firm.Dissecting income statement provides us the actions required to locate net profit.One of the critical part of income statement is gross profit.What's gross profit? Gross profit is the profit obtained after subtracting all variable costs with revenue.For a retail company, it's the difference between the selling price of a product and the price the company bought the merchandise...