فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

بطاقة شعار: استثمار

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ استثمار

الاستفادة من الانحرافات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي تؤثر على مستويات أسواق العملات على أساس دقيقة إلى دقيقة.يتكون هذا من بيانات التضخم ، والناتج المحلي الإجمالي (الناتج المحلي الإجمالي) ، ومستويات الفائدة ، والبطالة ، والعرض ، والطلب ، والتغييرات السياسية ، والقوى الاقتصادية الأوسع ، من بين أمور أخرى...

صناديق التحوط - إنشاء حدود جديدة

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
من الصعب توفير تعريف مفرط لصندوق التحوط.في البداية ، ستبيع صناديق التحوط أسواق العملة قصيرة ، مما يوفر "تحوطًا" ضد أي أسواق عملات.يتم تطبيق الكلمة اليوم على نطاق أوسع على أي نوع من شراكة الاستثمار الخاصة.يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من صناديق التحوط المختلفة على مستوى العالم...

كم عدد الأسهم الكافية؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
بالنسبة لمعظم المستثمرين ، سيكون لديهم وظيفتهم العادية بصرف النظر عن مشاهدة حركة أسعار الأسهم يوميًا.الأسهم هي الاستثمارات وليس الوظائف.ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لن يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تجاهل مخزونك بمجرد حصولك عليه.سبق لك أن وضعت بيضتك في سلة وكذلك وظيفتك الآن يمكن أن تكون لمشاهدتها...

صافي النقد الإيجابي

تم النشر في يوليو 12, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
هدف كل مستثمر هو إيجاد الاستثمار المق قدّام ثم بيعه عندما يصل إلى القيمة العادلة.لتحديد القيمة العادلة للسهم العادي ، سنحتاج إلى التنبؤ بالمكاسب الناتجة عن المخزون على مدى فترة زمنية.قد لا يكون هذا التنبؤ دقيقًا.بعد كل شيء ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يعرف المستقبل مع اليقين 100 ٪...

Facebook Twitter
ctrader.net

Tag: investment

Articles tagged as Investment

Profiting from the Anomalies

Posted on June 8, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
There are a variety of factors that affect currency markets levels on a minute-to-minute basis.This consists of inflation data, gross domestic product (GDP), interest levels, unemployment, supply, demand, political changes, and broader economic forces, amongst others.Complicating this are some general market trends, which were determined historically to exist.Like their share-price-based brothers, these currency markets anomalies might provide buying opportunities for investors...

Hedge Funds - Establishing a New Frontier

Posted on May 15, 2023 by Elroy Bicking
It is difficult to supply an over-all definition of a hedge fund.Initially, hedge funds would sell short the currency markets, thus providing a "hedge" against any currency markets declines.Today the word is applied more broadly to any kind of private investment partnership.You can find a large number of different hedge funds globally.Their primary objective would be to make a lot of money, and to earn money by buying all kinds of different investments and investments strategies...

How Many Stock Is Enough?

Posted on April 4, 2022 by Elroy Bicking
For most investors, they will have their regular job apart from watching the stock price movement daily.Stock is investments not jobs.However, that will not mean you need to ignore your stock once you have got it.You have previously put your egg in a basket as well as your job now could be to view it.Periodic monitoring is necessary for just about any investments.Ideally, you should get updates of one's holdings every 90 days...

Positive Net Cash

Posted on November 12, 2021 by Elroy Bicking
Every investor's objective is to find undervalued investment and then sell it when it reaches fair value.To locate the fair value of a common stock, we will need to predict the gains generated by the inventory over a time period.This prediction might not be accurate.After all, nobody can know the future with 100% certainty.When things suddenly turn ugly, investors will need to safeguard themselves against capital losses...