فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

ما هي أهمية مخارجك عند التداول؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

أحد الأشياء التي تفصل التجار الناجحين عن جميع المشاركين في السوق تقريبًا هو أن لديهم خطة متعمقة توجههم عند إغلاق التداولات. بالنسبة لهم ، هذا ضروري. من العدل حقًا أن نذكر أنه عندما يشتري الكثير من المتداولين أسهم ، لن يكون لديهم فكرة ضئيلة عن الظروف التي قد يفكرون فيها في بيعها. قد يكون من العدل أيضًا تحديد نسبة مئوية معقولة من المشاركين في السوق بشكل روتيني يتبنون نهجًا "شراء ومعالجة".

في حين أن التداول يتضمن بشكل روتيني اتخاذ القرارات ، يمكنك أن تجد أن تنسى القرارات المهمة التي يجب اتخاذها أكثر من وقت التسويق. غالبًا ما يتجاهل العديد من التجار هذا القسم من التداول أو التقليل من أهمية ذلك.

الأهم من ذلك ، تعتمد نتائج كل تجارة على الخروج. في حالة تكتبه بطريقة في الوقت المناسب بعد الخروج بشكل سيء ، يمكن اعتبار التجارة بسرعة خسارة. إذا كان دخولك ضعيفًا بالفعل ، لكن خروجك جيدًا ، فقد لا تزال في الواقع إنقاذ الربح ، أو في الأسوأ ، إلى الحد الأدنى من الخسارة. تحدد المخارج ، بدلاً من الإدخالات ، نتائج صفقات الفرد.

أي نوع من الاختبار الخلفي سيوضح هذا الجانب. من الممكن أخذ إشارة دخول ولكن الجمع بينها مع استراتيجيات خروج مختلفة. ستجد بسرعة أنه من الممكن التأثير بشكل كبير على النتائج بأكملها مع تعديلات طفيفة فقط لاستراتيجية الخروج.

يمكن القول أنه لا يمكنك حتى أن تستنتج إشارة دخول معينة تعمل بشكل جيد لأن الفوائد تتأثر باستراتيجية الخروج المستخدمة. يمكن أن تجعل المخارج السيئة دخولًا ممتازًا ، ويمكن أن تجعل المخارج السيئة إدخالًا سلبيًا يبدو جيدًا.

إن بيع الأسهم هو القرار الأكثر تحديا الذي ستواجهه رغم أنه هو الأكثر أهمية. يكون القرار صعبًا بشكل خاص إذا واجهت خسارة وكل ما عليك تحقيقه هو انتظار الأسهم للعودة إلى سعر الشراء الخاص بك. يتم تصنيع المشكلة بشكل أسوأ بمجرد أن تستمر الأسهم بشكل مطرد للانتقال منك ، مما يجعل خسارتك مستدامة مما كنت تتخيله حقًا.

من المؤكد أن هناك عدد من التفسيرات لماذا لن يبيع الناس الأسهم إذا واجهوا خسارة. فكر في العواطف في شخص يفكر في قطع الخسارة. يعني قطع الخسارة أنك اشتريت بعض الأسهم بالإضافة إلى أنها تولت. كان قرارك الأولي أن يكون مخطئًا وبيع الأسهم المحير في صحة خطأك. إن قطع خسارتك يعني قبول أنك مخطئ وللأسف هناك العديد من الأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون إحضار أنفسهم لإنجاز هذا. ومع ذلك ، من المهم.

من بين أكثر من ستة مليارات شخص على هذا الكوكب ، لا يعرف أحد هؤلاء ما سيحدث في الأسواق غدًا أو في أي يوم بعد ذلك. لا أحد يعلم ، كيف يمكن أن تتوقع منك أن تعرف في نهاية المطاف على وجه اليقين؟

يدرك هؤلاء الأفراد الذين يديرون أعمالهم الخاصة أنهم يتخذون بعض القرارات التي تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية من بين آخرين ، بعد فوات الأوان ، كانوا فقراء وربما يؤديوا إلى فقدان الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، فإن هناك شيء آخر بالنسبة للعديد هو أنهم جميعًا يقبلون أن يكون هذا الأخير مساوًا للدورة التدريبية في العملية. سيقبل الأفراد الذين يديرون الشركات الناجحة بشكل طبيعي أن تجربة الخسارة هي قسم من التداول.

يُعتبر ستيوارت ماكفي مدربًا تجاريًا محترمًا وخبيرًا فيما يتعلق بتطوير خطط التداول القوية والمربحة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

How Important are your Exits when Trading?

Posted on May 18, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

One of things that separates successful traders from nearly all market participants is they have an in depth plan that guides them when to close trades. For them, that is essential. It really is fair to state that when plenty of traders buy shares they will have little notion of under what conditions they might consider selling. It could also be fair to state a fair percentage of market participants routinely adopt a 'buy and hold' approach.

Whilst trading routinely involves decision making, you can find forget about important decisions you must make than when to market shares. Many traders often overlook this section of trading or underestimate how important that it's.

Importantly, the results of each trade would depend on the exit. In the event that you type in a timely manner after which exit poorly, the trade could quickly be considered a loss. If your entry is actually poor however your exit is good, you may actually still salvage a profit, or at the worst, minimise a loss. The exits, rather than the entries, determine the results of one's trades.

Any type of backtesting will illustrate this aspect. It is possible to take an entry signal but combine it with different exit strategies. You'll quickly find that it is possible to drastically affect the entire results with only minor adjustments to the exit strategy.

It could possibly be argued that you cannot even conclude a particular entry signal works well because the benefits are so influenced by the exit strategy used. Bad exits could make an excellent entry look good and bad exits could make a negative entry look good.

Selling shares is just about the most challenging decision you'll face nonetheless it is the most significant. The decision is particularly difficult if you are confronted with a loss and all you have to to accomplish is await the shares to come back to your buying price. The problem is manufactured worse once the shares continue steadily to move from you, making your loss sustained than you'll have ever truly imagined.

There certainly are a number of explanations why people won't sell shares if they are confronted with a loss. Think about the emotions in somebody who is contemplating cutting a loss. Cutting a loss implies that you bought some shares plus they transpired. Your initial decision to get was wrong and selling the shares baffled validates your mistake. Cutting your loss means accepting that you're wrong and unfortunately there are several individuals who cannot bring themselves to get this done. Yet, it is important.

Of the a lot more than six billion people on the planet, not one of these knows what will happen in the markets tomorrow or any day later on. No-one else knows, just how is it possible to expect you to ultimately know for certain?

Those individuals who run their very own business realise they make some decisions that workout very well among others that in hindsight, were poor as well as perhaps result in losing profits. However, one more thing that is for several is they would all accept the latter to be par for the course in in operation. Individuals who manage successful businesses would naturally accept that experiencing a loss is a section of trading.

Stuart McPhee is regarded as a respected trading coach and expert with regards to developing solid and profitable trading plans.