فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

سماسرة الأسهم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

تتم إدارة غالبية الشراء والبيع في البورصة من قبل وسطاء الأسهم نيابة عن عملائهم ، الذين هم المستثمرون. تتوفر العديد من أنواع خدمات الوساطة المتنوعة.

وسيطرة الخدمات الكاملة

يقدم "وكلاء الخدمة الكاملة" مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب لمساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم الاستثمارية. يمكن لهذه الوكلاء تقديم المشورة حول الأسهم التي يجب شراءها وبيعها ، وغالبًا ما يكون لديهم أقسام بحثية كبيرة تحلل اتجاهات السوق والتنبؤ بحركات الأسهم ، لعملائها.

مثل هذه الخدمات ليست مجانية ، بالطبع. يتقاضى وسطاء الخدمات بأقصى معدلات عمولة في الصناعة. سيعتمد اختيارك ما إذا كنت تريد استخدام وسيط الخدمة الكاملة على مستوى الثقة بالنفس ، وفهمك للبورصة ، ومقدار المعاملات التي تقوم بها بانتظام.

خصم وسطاء

المستثمرون الذين يرغبون في توفير رسوم العمولة يستخدمون عمومًا وسطاء الخصم. يتقاضى الوكلاء في هذا الفصل عمولات أقل بكثير ، لكنهم لا يقدمون المشورة أو التحليل. المستثمرون الذين يفضلون إنشاء قرارات التداول الخاصة بهم ، وأولئك الذين يتاجرون في كثير من الأحيان يعتمدون على سماسرة الخصم لتداولهم.

Online Brokers

أخذ فكرة الخصم 1 خطوة أبعد ، فإن الوكلاء عبر الإنترنت هم أرخص طريقة لتجارة الأسهم. عادةً ما يقدم كل من وكلاء الخدمات والخصم خصومات للطلبات الموضوعة عبر الإنترنت. يعمل بعض الوكلاء حصريًا على الإنترنت ، ويقدمون أفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق.

@ متطلبات الحساب

أيًا كان نوع الوكيل الذي تختاره ، فإن طلب العمل الأول هو فتح حساب. تختلف متطلبات الحد الأدنى للتوازن بين الوكلاء ، ولكنها تتراوح عمومًا بين 500 دولار و 1000 دولار. إذا كنت في السوق للوسيط ، فاقرأ الطباعة الدقيقة حول جميع الرسوم المعنية. سوف تدرك أن بعض الوسطاء يفرضون رسوم صيانة سنوية بينما يتقاضى آخرون رسومًا إذا كان رصيد حسابك أقل من الحد الأدنى.

cash أو الهامش؟

حسابات الوساطة تأتي في نوعين أساسيين. لا يوفر "الحساب النقدي" أي رسوم ؛ عند الشراء ، تدفع سعر السهم الكامل. من خلال "حسابات الهامش" ، من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك شراء الأسهم على الهامش ، مما يعني أن الوسيط سيأخذ بعض العلامة. تختلف كمية الهامش من الوسيط إلى الوسيط ، ومع ذلك ، يجب التعامل مع الهامش من خلال قيمة محفظة عملائهم.

كلما انخفضت المحفظة إلى ما دون قيمة محددة مسبقًا ، سيحتاج المستثمر إلى إضافة أموال أو بيع بعض الأسهم. توجد فرصة أكبر لتحقيق مكاسب (والخسائر) مع حسابات الهامش ، لأنها تسمح للمستثمرين بشراء المزيد من المخزون بأموال أقل. إشراك مخاطر أكبر من أرصدة المال ، كما يفعلون ، لا ينصح بحسابات الهامش للتجار عديمي الخبرة.

تحديد الوسيط المناسب لك

يجب أن تفكر بعناية في احتياجاتك كمستثمر قبل اختيار وسيط. هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول الأسهم التي يجب شراؤها؟ هل أنت غير مرتاح لإجراء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسيتم تقديمه بشكل أفضل مع وسيط خدمة كاملة. إذا كنت مرتاحًا للشراء على الويب ، وستحصل على الحكمة والثقة لاتخاذ قرارات التداول الخاصة بك ، فستكون أفضل حالًا مع وسيط خصم على الإنترنت.

بعد تحديد نوع الوكيل الذي تحتاجه ، قم ببعض التسوق المقارنة التي تشمل المنافسين. يمكن أن تظهر اختلافات كبيرة في التكلفة عندما تعامل في جميع الرسوم السنوية وأسعار الوساطة. قم بتقدير عدد المعاملات التي تتوقع القيام بها في السنة ، وكم الأموال التي يمكنك إيداعها في حسابك ، وما إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام حسابات الهامش ، والخدمات التي تحتاجها. مزودًا بهذه المعلومات ، ستكون جاهزًا لمقارنة تكاليفك الحقيقية لمجموعة متنوعة من الوكلاء ، ولتخذ قرارًا متعلمًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

Stock Brokers

Posted on August 10, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

The majority of the buying and selling on the stock exchange is managed by stock brokers on behalf of their customers, who are the investors. Many diverse sorts of brokerage services are available.

Full-Service Brokers

"Full-service agents" offer an assortment of approaches to help customers meet their investment objectives. These agents can give advice about which stocks to buy and sell, and frequently have large research sections that analyze market trends and predict stock movements, for their customers.

Such services aren't free, of course. Full-service brokers charge the maximum commission rates in the industry. Your choice whether to use a full-service broker will depend on your level of self-confidence, your understanding of the stock exchange, and the amount of transactions you make regularly.

Discount Brokers

Investors wishing to save on commission fees generally use discount brokers. Agents in this class charge much lower commissions, but they do not provide advice or analysis. Investors who prefer to create their own trading decisions, and those who trade frequently rely on discount brokers for their trades.

Online Brokers

Taking the discount notion 1 step farther, online agents are the cheapest way to trade stocks. Both full-service and discount agents usually offer discounts for orders placed online. Some agents operate exclusively on the internet, and they offer the best rates of all.

Account Requirements

Whichever type of agent you choose, your first order of business is to open an account. Minimum balance requirements vary among agents, but it's generally between $500 and $1000. If you're in the market for a broker, read the fine print about all of the fees involved. You will realize that some brokers charge an annual maintenance fee while others charge fees if your account balance falls below a minimum.

Cash Or Margin?

Brokerage accounts come in two basic types. The"cash account" provides no charge; when you purchase, you pay the complete stock price. With a"margin accounts," on the other hand, you can purchase stock on margin, meaning that the broker will take some of the price tag. The quantity of margin varies from broker to broker, however, the margin has to be dealt with by the value of their customer's portfolio.

Whenever a portfolio falls below a predetermined value, the investor will need to add funds or sell some stock. A greater opportunity exists for realizing gains (and losses) with margin accounts, since they allow investors to purchase more inventory with less money. Involving greater risk than money balances, as they do, margin accounts aren't recommended for inexperienced traders.

Selecting The Appropriate Broker For You

You should carefully consider your needs as an investor before making the selection of a broker. Do you wish to obtain information about which stocks to buy? Are you uncomfortable making transactions online? If this is the case, you will be best served with a full-service broker. If you're comfortable buying on the web, and you've got the wisdom and confidence to make your own trading decisions, then you'll be better off with an internet discount broker.

After deciding which type of agent you need, do some comparison-shopping involving competitors. Significant cost differences can appear when you factor in all of the yearly fees and brokerage prices. Estimate how many transactions you expect to make in a year, how much money you can deposit into your account, whether you would like to use margin accounts, and which services you require. Equipped with this information, you will be ready to compare your real costs for a variety of agents, and to make an educated decision.