فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

رأس مال صغير واستثمار كبير

تم النشر في مايو 6, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

أن نكون صادقين ، مهما كان نوع الأسهم التي ننفقها على المال. يمكن أن توفر لك الأسهم المشتركة ذات القيمة الصغيرة (يعتقد أنها ذات القيمة السوقية 500 مليون دولار أو أقل) والرسملة الكبيرة (القيمة السوقية البالغة 5 مليارات دولار أو أكثر) عوائد كبيرة طالما أنك اشتريتها بموجب القيمة العادلة. ولكن في حالة إعطائك خيارًا واحدًا فقط ، أيهما تفضل؟

عادت الأسهم العادية CAP الصغيرة تاريخيا إلى زيادة معدل العائد من نظيرها الكبير. كانت جميع أسماء الأسر التي تعرفت عليها مخزونًا صغيرًا من الحد الأقصى. كانت كل من Microsoft و Dell و IBM و Johnson & Johnson جميعها من الشركات الصغيرة. كلما كانت الشركة صغيرة ، قد يتبرع عدد كبير من المبيعات الإضافية بالنمو المتفجر في الكسب. لذلك ، فإن مكافأة شراء الأسهم الصغيرة عالية. فكر في المخاطر؟ الفرصة كافية. ستفشل 90 ٪ من معظم الأعمال المنزلية خلال السنوات الخمس الأولى من التشغيل. لا يمكن الوصول إلى الإحصاء لمبلغ الشركات العامة الصغيرة التي تفشل. ولكن ، قد يكون تخميني قد يشمل حوالي 50 ٪ من الشركات المتداولة للجمهور.

أسهم CAP الكبيرة هي حقًا شركات أكبر وثابتة. بالنسبة إلى عدد قليل ، قد لا يؤدي جذب مليار دولار من المبيعات إلى نقل عداد الربح. لذلك ، تباطأ النمو والحصول على العائد المحتمل أصغر من الاستثمار الصغير. فرصة في شراء أسهم الحد الأقصى الكبير هي منخفضة. بالتأكيد ، تفشل بعض الشركات كل مرة. ولكن أيضًا في معظم المناسبات ، يمكن لأسهم CAP الكبيرة تغيير السفينة إذا واجهت مشكلة. تم الحصول على العديد منهم على الطريق. لذلك ، فإن فرصة الفشل أصغر مع إحدى هذه الشركات. ربما ، هو حقا 10-20 ٪ فقط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

Small Cap and Big Cap Investing

Posted on July 19, 2019 by Elroy Bicking

To be honest, whatever kind of stocks we spend money on. Common stock with small capitalization (thought as having market capitalization of $ 500 Million or less) and big capitalization (market capitalization of $ 5 Billion or even more) can provide you outsized returns so long as you purchased it under fair value. But in the event that you were only given one choice, which can you prefer?

Small cap common stock historically returned an increased rate of return than its big cap counterpart. All household names you are acquainted with were a little cap stock. Microsoft, Dell, IBM, Johnson & Johnson were all small companies. Whenever a company is small, several an incredible number of additional sales may donate to explosive growth in earning. Therefore, the reward of buying small cap stock is high. Think about the risk? The chance is enough. 90% of most home based business will fail through the first five years of operation. The statistic for the amount of small cap public companies that fail aren't accessible. But, my guess could it be may involve about 50 % of the publicly traded companies.

Big cap stock is really a bigger and steadier companies. For a few, attracting one billion dollar of sales might not move the profit meter. Therefore, earning growth has slowed and the potential return is leaner than small cap investing. The chance in buying big cap stocks however is low. Sure, some companies fail every once in awhile. But also for most occasion, big cap stocks can change the ship around if they come in trouble. Many of them were acquired down the road. Therefore, the chance of failing is leaner with one of these companies. Perhaps, it really is only 10 - 20 %.