فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

كيفية بيع وشراء الأسهم

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
تقارير شركة Currency Marrency News باستمرار عن الأسهم الساخنة التي تنفجر وتحقق مكاسب هائلة في يوم واحد أو مضاعفة في التكلفة في غضون ساعتين فقط.عاد إلى السوق الصاعدة في أواخر التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، يمكنك بسهولة زيارة كمية كبيرة من الأسهم الساخنة التي تنفد أسبوعيًا...

تعلم لعبة سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
في هذه الأيام ، قد يكون هناك الكثير من الطرق لصنع أموال إضافية.يعد استثمار العقارات ، أو الحصول على وظيفة ثانية أو التحقق من عملية تجارية غير متصلة بالإنترنت من بين الخيارات الأكثر شعبية.لكن الكثير من خيارات العمل التقليدية هذه قد تحتاج إلى الكثير من الاستثمار المقدم أو إنشاء رأس مال من جانبك ، إلى جانب دفع فائدة عالية للغاية على أي قروض...

كيفية استخدام مؤشر Adx

تم النشر في سبتمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
يقيس مؤشر ADX فعالية الاتجاه وسيكون مفيدًا لتحديد في حالة وجود اتجاه قوي أو ضعيف.تشير القراءات العالية إلى وجود اتجاه صلب وقراءات منخفضة تشير إلى وجود اتجاه ضعيف.عندما يظهر هذا المؤشر الحد الأدنى من القراءة ، من المحتمل أن يتطور نطاق التداول...

كيفية تداول نظام سوق الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
يمكن أن يكون نظام أسواق العملات وسيلة لكيفية تداول الأسهم للشركات المدرجة بالضبط.مع تشكيل شركة ، يتمتع المساهمون الأوليون بالقدرة على الحصول على أسهم من الأسهم من فكرة الاشتراك كلما تم إنشاء الشركة.كلما بدأت الشركة في تداولها مع عامة الناس ، سيأتي السوق الرئيسي حيث يفترض أولئك الذين يشتركون في العروض العامة الأصلية (IPO) أسهم الأسهم التي تم بيعها من نقطة الاكتتاب العام...

الاستثمارات وكيفية العثور عليها

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking
هناك مخاطر تنطوي عليها كل الاستثمار.مهارة الاستثمار هي معرفة المخاطر التي تستحق اتخاذها ، والتي يجب تجنبها.قد يكون إيجاد ومعرفة المخاطر التي يجب اتخاذها جوهر الاستثمار الجيد والسبب الكامل في أن الاستثمارات تدفع هذا النوع من المكافآت العالية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

The Idiots Guide To Back Testing Trading Systems

Posted on August 20, 2019 by Elroy Bicking
After you`ve set your initial stop loss, chosen your way for calculating your trailing stop loss, and implemented all of your money management rules, there's one very last thing you need to do; you need to begin back testing one's body.With out back testing you will end up headed in the proper direction, nevertheless, you won`t know very well what to expect from your own system...

Small Cap and Big Cap Investing

Posted on July 19, 2019 by Elroy Bicking
To be honest, whatever kind of stocks we spend money on.Common stock with small capitalization (thought as having market capitalization of $ 500 Million or less) and big capitalization (market capitalization of $ 5 Billion or even more) can provide you outsized returns so long as you purchased it under fair value...

What Is One Of The Worst Stock Market Investments You Can Make?

Posted on June 19, 2019 by Elroy Bicking
Investing in the currency markets is probably among the riskiest ventures it is possible to delve into together with your money you should learn how to trade stock.It can be probably the most profitable undertakings you can create simultaneously.So it's only normal that you will find reservations about actually trying your luck in the currency markets...

Investments and How to Find Them

Posted on May 1, 2019 by Elroy Bicking
There are risks involved with all investing.The skill of investing is knowing which risks are worth taking, and that ought to be avoided.Finding and knowing which risks to take may be the essence of good investing and the complete reason that investments pays this type of high reward.It can't be done without careful research and analysis...

The How To Trade Stock Market System

Posted on April 7, 2019 by Elroy Bicking
The currency markets system can be an avenue of how exactly to trade stock for listed corporations.As a corporation is formed, its initial shareholders have the ability to acquire shares of stock from the idea of subscription whenever a company is established.Whenever a company starts to be traded to the general public, the principal market will come in where those that subscribe to the original public offering (IPO) assumes the shares of stock sold from point of IPO...