فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

دليل الاستثمار بيني للأوراق المالية 101

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

قد تكون أسهم Penny معروفة أيضًا قبعات صغيرة وقبعات صغيرة وقبعات نانو. المخزونات الرخيصة جدا هي الظروف منخفضة الأسعار التي تميل إلى أن تكون مضاربة للغاية. عادةً ما يبيع سهم المائة مقابل دولار واحد وهو متقلبة للغاية.

Penny Trading له مزاياه وعيوبه. نظرًا لأن الفائدة تتراكم إطارًا زمنيًا لا يصدق الربح ، فإن العيب هو خسارة كبيرة بسبب تقلبات في الوقت المناسب وغير مرغوب فيها وغير متوقع في السوق. لذلك قبل الاستثمار في الأسهم الرخيصة للغاية ، هناك العديد من العناصر التي يجب أن يتذكرها المتداول.

  • للبدء مع المتداول يجب أن يفحص في البداية هيكل الأسهم وتوزيع أسهم سهم معين. يمكن أن يساعدك تحقيق ذلك في الضرب من مجموعة الأسهم المحتملة التي تشير إلى كمية غير متناسبة للغاية من الأسهم في حساب بحري واحد. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اكتشفت عددًا لا يصدق من الأسهم التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها تحت فلس واحد ضمن حساب خارجي ، فمن الممكن أن تؤكد لنفسك أنه بمجرد إنفاق الأموال على الأسهم ، سينتج عن البيع الثقيل. أيضًا بمجرد أن تبدأ أسعار الأسهم في الارتفاع ، لن يُظهر المشترين أي ميل نحو الشراء وكذلك سونك ستصبح بلا شك أفضل مقابل لا شيء. لذلك من الأفضل أن تختار سهمًا حيث يشير التوزيع إلى الكثير من أصحابها.
  • يجب على المتداول التحقق من حالة أو شرعية العمل. أبسط طريقة للقيام بذلك هي الاتصال بالعمل. معظم الشركات تدرج أرقام الاتصال الرئيسية. لا تتردد في استدعاء العمل. نظرًا لأنه من الممكن إلى حد ما ، تم ترتيب خط كاذب لهذا الغرض ، فمن المستحسن أيضًا الاتصال بمشغل الحي واكتشاف قوائم الأعمال لضباط العمل. في حال لم تتمكن من العثور على أي أرقام مدرجة أو أرقام محلية للاحتفاظ بالعمل ، فأسقط فكرة تلك الشركة تمامًا. والسبب في وجود خطر كبير من الشركات الاحتيالية جائعة مقابل أموال الاستثمار. أيضًا إذا كان الرئيس التنفيذي يحضر مكالمتك الهاتفية أو أن الكمية سكنية ، فإن الشركة تعني أن الشركة خدعة.
  • عندما يكون مخزون معين في أفكارك ، قبل التحرك أبعد من ذلك ، تحقق من أحدث تاريخ وطويل الأجل للسهم والأعمال. إذا كان تاريخ الشركة يضم انشقاقات عكسية وعمليات اندماج عكسي ، فإن مستقبله محفوف بالمخاطر إلى حد ما. ابحث عن شركة لها تاريخ طويل وناجح. يمكن النظر إلى منظمة ذات خط طويل لتزويدك عوائد مثمرة.
  • قبل استثمار أي مبلغ ، إلقاء نظرة على تمويلك. يحدد Bankroll الأموال التي من الممكن أن تستثمر وخسارة. نظرًا لأن هذه الاستثمارات هي بالتأكيد علاقة محفوفة بالمخاطر ، فمن الأفضل أن تتعلق بتمويلك ؛ يمكنك حساب مبلغ معين ، وفقدان أي شيء ، لن يزعجك كثيرًا. فقط عندما يكون من الممكن تحمل خسارة كبيرة دون متاعب ، اختر مخاطر أعلى أو الحصول على استثمارات ، وإلا لا.
  • نظرًا لأن شركات الأسهم Penny غالبًا ما لا تملك أنظمة إيرادات نهائية أو مستويات مخزون قابلة للقياس أو البيانات المالية الفصلية الموثوقة أو ربما منتجًا نهائيًا ، يمكن تقييم قيمة جميع الأسهم بيني بمهارة. نظرًا لأن أسهم الشركات تقدم تكهنات قادمة ، يجب على المستثمر استخدام طرق بحث بديلة لمعرفة الأسهم التي توفر إمكانات كبيرة في المستقبل ويحتوي على قدر كبير من الدقة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

Penny Stock Investing Guide 101

Posted on August 7, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

Penny stocks may also be known small caps, micro caps and nano caps. Very cheap stocks are low-priced conditions that tend to be highly speculative. Usually a cent stock sells for under one dollar and is highly volatile.

Penny trading has its advantages and disadvantages. As the benefit is accruing of incredible profit minimum time frame, the disadvantage is huge loss because of timely and frequently unwanted and unexpected fluctuation on the market. Therefore ahead of investing in very cheap stocks there are several items that a trader should remember.

  • To start out with the trader should initially examine the share structure and distribution of the shares of a specific stock. Achieving this can help you in striking from your own set of potential stocks any that indicate an extremely disproportionate amount of shares in a single offshore account. For example if you discover an incredible number of shares being held for under a penny within a offshore account, it is possible to assure yourself that as soon as you spend money on the stock, heavy selling will result. Also as soon as the stock prices commence to rise, buyers won't show any inclination towards purchasing as well as your shares will undoubtedly be rendered best for nothing. So it's preferable that you opt a stock where distribution points to a lot of holders.
  • A trader should verify the status or legitimacy of the business. The simplest way to do it would be to contact the business. Most companies list their main contact numbers. Don't hesitate in calling up the business. Since it is fairly possible a false line has been arranged for this, it's also advisable to contact the neighborhood operator and discover business listings for the officers of the business. In case you can find no listed numbers or local numbers to get hold of the business, drop the thought of that company completely. The reason being there exists a great risk of fraudulent companies hungry for the investment money. Also if the CEO attends your telephone call or the quantity is residential, implies that company is sham.
  • When a specific stock is in your thoughts, prior to making a move further, check out the most recent and long-term history of the stock and the business. If the business's history comprises reverse splits and reverse mergers, its future is fairly precarious. Look for a company which has a long and successful history. An organization with quite a while line can be viewed as to supply you fruitful returns.
  • Before investing any amount, have a look at your bankroll. Bankroll identifies the money it is possible to afford to invest and lose. Since these investments certainly are a risky affair, it is best that regarding your bankroll; you calculate a particular sum, losing which, won't trouble you much. Only when it is possible to bear a large loss without hassles, choose higher risk or gain investments, otherwise don't.
  • Since the penny stock companies often don't have definitive revenue systems, measurable inventory levels, reliable quarterly financials or perhaps a definitive product, the worth of all penny stocks could be skillfully assessed. Because the stocks of the companies move ahead speculation, the investor should use alternative research ways of know which stock provides great potential in future and contains high amount of accuracy.