فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

طريقة فعالة للتداول مع الاتجاه

تم النشر في مايو 8, 2021 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

هل أردت يومًا أن تعرف نهجًا ثابتًا لمراقبة الاتجاهات وخلق اتجاه هذا السوق صديقك؟

إليك كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك:

1. البحث عن مصطلح موجز متحرك متوسط. استخدم 20 يومًا متوسطًا متحركًا بسيطًا

2. تحديد موقع متوسط ​​الحركة على المدى الطويل. استخدم 65 يومًا متوسط ​​الحركة.

ابدأ في البحث عن "الصليب الذهبي" للدلالة على تجارة السوق للشراء إذا كان متوسط ​​عدد المتوسط ​​المتحرك البسيط لمدة 20 يومًا على مدى 65 يومًا متوسط ​​الحركة. عندما يحدث هذا ، فإننا نعرف أن متوسط ​​المدى القصير البالغ 20 مرة أكثر قوة مقارنة بمتوسط ​​65 يومًا ، مما يشير حاليًا إلى أن السوق يتجه إلى الأعلى وهو في السلطة.

على العكس من ذلك ، ابدأ في البحث عن "صليب ميت" عندما يتجه السوق لأسفل إلى السوق عندما يعبر المتوسط ​​المتوسط ​​المتحرك البسيط لمدة 65 يومًا على مدار 20 يومًا. عندما يحدث هذا ، نعلم أن القوة المختصرة للقطاع أضعف من الـ 65 يومًا السابقة ، وتنخفض الصناعة عن معدلاتها المرتفعة.

على الرغم من أننا يمكن أن نتبع هذا الاتجاه بهذه الطريقة وتجنب الكثير من السحب من خلال أخذ مثل هذه المراحل من المتوسطات المتحركة البسيطة ، فإننا نعاني حقًا من الجانب السلبي لمؤشر حساس. إذا كنا نريد أن نكون أكثر استجابة ، وكنا على استعداد للخضوع لبعض السطوح أيضًا ، فيمكننا تغيير المتوسطات المتحركة إلى متوسطات الحركة ذات الطول الأقصر ، بما في ذلك التقاطع بين 7 أيام بالإضافة إلى متوسط ​​متحرك 15 يومًا.

إن الأنظمة التالية متأخرة باستمرار ، لذلك فهي دائمًا أبطأ مما نود أن نمتلكه ، وهي بالفعل تأكيد. يتم إنشاء هذه الأنظمة ومشاهدة باستمرار بعد تحول السوق.

ومع ذلك ، عندما تتبنى هذا كوسيلة تداول ، على المدى الطويل ، ستجد أن لديك القدرة على مراقبة اتجاهات الأسواق بكفاءة ، وستثبت أنها فائز في أسواق الأسهم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

Effective Method to Trade with the Trend

Posted on March 30, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

Ever wanted to know an established approach to monitor the trends and create the trend of this market your own friend?

Here is how you can do so:

1. Find a brief term moving average. Use 20 days simple moving average

2. Locate a longer term moving average. Use 65 days simple moving average.

Start looking for a"golden cross" to denote market trending up to purchase if the 20 days simple moving average crosses over the 65 days simple moving average. When this occurs we know the brief term average of 20 times is more powerful compared to 65 days average, indicating currently the market is trending upwards and is at power.

Conversely, start looking for a"dead cross" when the market is trending downwards to market when the 65 days simple moving average crosses over the 20 days simple moving average. When this happens, we know the brief term strength of the sector is weaker than the previous 65 days and the industry is falling off from its high rates.

While we could follow the trend this way and avoid plenty of whipsawns by taking such phases of the simple moving averages, we really do suffer the downside of a sensitive indicator. If we want to be more responsive, and are willing to undergo some whipsaws also, we can alter the moving averages to shorter length moving averages, including a crossover between a 7 day plus a 15 day simple moving average.

Trend following systems are constantly lagging, so they're always slower than what we'd like to have, and are actually confirmatory. These systems are generated and constantly sighted AFTER the market has turned.

However, when you embrace this as a trading method, over the long run, you will find you'll have the ability to monitor the trends of the markets efficiently, and will prove to be a winner in the stock markets.