فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

إزالة الغموض عن الأسهم وسوق الأوراق المالية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

إن الوقوف بعيدًا والبحث في أسواق العملة ، سيؤدي المرء إلى عالم معقد للغاية مع الكثير من الأرقام المخيفة التي تظهر باستمرار إلى الأمام. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن النظر إلى أسواق العملة تصبح أكثر وضوحًا في الواقع ، ومن المؤكد أنه ليس من الصعب فهمها في النهاية.

أسواق العملة هي مجرد ذلك. السوق لشراء أو بيع الأسهم. لفهم أسواق العملة ، لذلك ، ليس فريدًا من نوعه لفهم سوق السمك. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يريدونهم ، كلما زاد تكلفتهم. انهم أقل الناس يريدونهم ، أقل تكلفة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد ذلك أو ذا مؤكد؟ حسنًا ، باستخدام تشبيه سوق الأسماك ، لا يمكنك أن تعرف جيدًا ما الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه في هذا السوق إذا كنت لا تفهم شيئًا عن الأسماك.

لذلك قبل أن تدخل على وجه التحديد ما هي الأسهم التي يجب الحصول عليها في أسواق العملة التي تحتاج إلى فهمها على الأقل شيء ما يحدث. الأسهم ، بكلمة أخرى ، هي حقا حصة. هذه حصة من منظمة تريد حقًا السماح لأي شخص في المجال العام العام بفرصة شراء القليل من أعمالهم.

ستقدم شركة تقدم أسهم للتجارة العامة بلا شك عددًا كبيرًا من الأسهم ، ولكن لفهمها تفترض أنها تفترض أنها توفر مائة فقط. في حالة شراء مشاركة واحدة بمفردك ، فأنت تملكها بشكل أساسي ، واحد في المائة من هذه الشركة. بصفتك مالكًا واحدًا في المئة ، يكون لديك وزن واحد في المائة على عدد قليل من القرارات الأكثر أهمية التي يتخذها العمل. يتم ذلك عن طريق التصويت وحضور اجتماعات أصحاب الأسهم. كلما زاد عدد الأسهم التي تمتلكها كلما قل لديك.

السبب في أن الناس يشترون الأسهم في الشركات هو في الواقع يمكنهم كسب المال. بصفته مالكًا مكونًا ، يكسب المستثمر المال بمجرد أن تجني الشركة المال. يتضمن مبلغ المال الذي يكسبه المستثمر نموذجًا بعدة طرق.

أولاً ، دعونا ننظر إلى الوراء في العمل الذي توجد فيه المشاركة. ستكسب هذه الشركة بعض المال في الفترة الزمنية المؤكدة. يجب استخدام هذه الأموال لتغطية تكاليف التشغيل ، ودفع الرواتب وما إلى ذلك. مهما كانت الأموال المتبقية من هذا في شكل واحد أو آخر موزعة على أصحابها ؛ أو ، حاملي المشاركة.

تنفق معظم الشركات أرباحًا في مختلف النقاط خلال الصيف والشتاء. إنها قطع من الربح التي يتم توزيعها على الأفراد الذين يمتلكون الأسهم. في حالة امتلاك ذلك بنسبة معينة ، يمكنك الحصول على واحد في المئة من الأرباح. ما لن يتلقى عمولة في أرباح تواريخ تواريخ إلى الشركة حتى تنمو.

عندما تقوم المنظمة بشكل مثالي ، فإن عددًا أكبر من الناس يرغبون في شراء أنفسهم قليلاً. لإنجاز هذا ، سيتعين عليهم الحصول على حصة. إذا تمكنت من العثور على تلك المئات من الأسهم فقط ، فيمكنك العثور على الكثير فقط لتجاوزه. هذا يبدأ عواقب العرض والطلب ، وبالتالي ، سترتفع تكلفة كل سهم.

إذا اخترت ذلك الوقت لتسويق حصتك في العمل ، فستجني المال بسبب الارتفاع.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

Demystifying Shares And the Stock Market

Posted on October 16, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

Standing far back and searching to the currency markets one will dsicover an extremely complicated world with plenty of seemingly scary numbers that constantly run back and forwards. Looking closer, though, the currency markets becomes far more clear in fact it is seen that it certainly isn't that difficult to comprehend in the end.

The currency markets is merely that. Market to purchase or sell stocks. To comprehend the currency markets, therefore, isn't much unique of understanding a fish market. The more folks want them, the more they cost. They less people want them, the less t hey cost. But if you want that one or that certain? Well, utilizing the fish market analogy, you can't really know very well what to get at that market if you don't understand something about fish.

So before you zero in on precisely what stocks to get at the currency markets you need to understand at the very least something in what the stock happens to be. A stock, in another word, is really a share. This is a share of an organization that really wants to allow anyone in the general public sphere the chance to purchase a bit of their business.

A company offering shares for public trade would without doubt offer a large number of shares, but to raised understand it assume that it only supplies a hundred. In the event that you buy one share on your own you then own, essentially, one percent of this company. As a one percent owner you have one percent weight over a few of the more important decisions the business makes. That is done by voting and attending stockholder meetings. The more shares you possess the higher say you have.

The reason people buy shares in companies is indeed they can earn money. As a component owner the investor makes money once the company makes money. The amount of money the investor earns involves form in a number of ways.

Firstly let's look back at the business that the share is in. That company will earn some money in confirmed time period. That money needs to be used to cover its operating costs, paying salaries and so on. Whatever money is left from that's in a single form or another distributed to its owners; or, share holders.

Most companies spend dividends at various points over summer and winter. They are chunks of the profit being distributed to individuals who own the shares. In the event that you own that certain percent you then get one percent of the dividends. What will not receives a commission out in dividends dates back into the company in order that it can grow.

When an organization is doing perfectly then a many more people would want to buy themselves a bit of it. To get this done they will have to get themselves a share. If you can find only those hundred shares though, then you can find not just a lot to bypass. That begins the consequences of supply and demand and, therefore, the cost of each share will rise.

If you select that time to market your share in the business, you will make money due to that rise.