فيسبوك تويتر
ctrader.net

كيفية تداول الأسهم

تم النشر في أغسطس 13, 2023 بواسطة Elroy Bicking

إن فهم الطريقة التي يعمل بها الاقتصاد ليس أدوات التحليل الأساسية الحقيقية الوحيدة التي تعتبر مهمة أثناء تداول الأسهم. عليك أيضًا قراءة البيانات المالية لفهم الوضع المالي للشركات التي ترغب في شراؤها. ومع ذلك ، فإن بيانات دخل الشركة تقدم لك النظر في نتائج أحدث فترة وتقدم أساسًا للمقارنة مع السنوات والفترات السابقة. يمكنك استخدام هذه العبارات للتحقق مما إذا كانت الإيرادات تنمو ، وعندما تكون مع النسبة المئوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أن ترى مقدار الربح الذي يحتفظ به العمل من الإيرادات التي ينشئها.

يوضح بيان التدفق النقدي مدى كفاءة المؤسسة التي تتكون من النقد وتواجه مشاكل في تلبية التزاماتها الحالية. توفر لك ورقة المبلغ الإجمالي لقطة من أصول وخصوم الشركة وحملة المساهمين.

غالبًا ما يكون شراء حصة من الأسهم أمرًا سهلاً مثل استدعاء الوساطة والقول إنك ترغب في شراء مثل هذا وهذا النوع من الأسهم ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم طلب بعدة طرق أخرى توفر لك حماية أفضل. يتم طرح معظم الطلبات كطلبات نهارية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار وضعها بنفس الجودة حتى الطلبات الملغاة. النوع الأساسي الأربعة من الطلبات التي يمكن وضعها هي أوامر السوق ، والطلبات ، وأوامر التوقف ، وأوامر التوقف.

إن فهم اللغة ونشرها لحماية أصولك وكيف تداول أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاحك كتاجر. من المهم أن تتعلم الفروق الدقيقة في تقديم الطلبات مما يعني أنك لا تخلق خطأً باهظ التكلفة عن طريق وضع طلب السوق بمجرد تصميم طلب الحد. قد يبدو وضع أمر محدد التوقف هو أكثر استراتيجية أمانًا للاستخدام ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد لا يساعدك القيام بذلك في سوق سريع التغير.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
ctrader.net

How to Trade Stocks

Posted on October 13, 2020 by Elroy Bicking

Understanding the way the economy works isn't the only real fundamental analysis tools which are important while stock trading. You also have to read financial statements to comprehend the financial status of the firms you wish to buy. A Company's income statements however offer you a consider the results of the newest period and offer a basis for comparison with prior years and periods. You may use these statements to check out whether revenues are growing, and when they are with what percentage. Additionally you can see just how much profit the business is keeping from the revenue it creates.

The cashflow statement demonstrates how efficiently an organization is which consists of cash and be it having troubles meeting its current obligations. The total amount sheet offers you a snapshot of a company's assets and liabilities and stockholders equity.

Buying a share of stock is often as easy as calling a brokerage and saying that you would like to buy such and this type of stock, nevertheless, you can place an order in several other ways that provide you better protections. Most orders are put as day orders, nevertheless, you can elect to place them nearly as good till cancelled orders. The four basic kind of orders it is possible to place are market orders, limit orders, stop orders and stop-limit orders.

Understanding the language and deploying it to safeguard your assets and how you trade is crucial to your success as a trader. It's important to learn the nuances of placing orders which means you don't create a potentially costly mistake by placing market order once you designed to place a limit order. Putting a stop-limit order set up may appear to be the safest strategy to use; however, doing this may not assist you in a rapidly changing market.